Thursday, June 6, 2013

Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Thursday, April 4, 2013

Thank You Netflix

Tuesday, April 2, 2013

Thursday, March 21, 2013

Meet My Kid

Friday, March 8, 2013

Oh My God

Wednesday, March 6, 2013

Flo


I never drop the "c-bomb" more than during a Progressive commercial.

Wednesday, February 27, 2013

Congrats Perez Hilton


Congrats to Perez Hilton! Perez became a father today. Look on the bright side, Paris Hilton isn't a mom.

Tuesday, February 26, 2013

Monday, February 25, 2013

Oscars Are Fun


Friday, February 22, 2013

Top 3 Reasons I am Glad That Kurt Cobain is Dead


As we celebrated the birthday of Kurt Cobain this past week, he would of been 47, I thought to myself: I'm actually glad he's dead. And this is coming from a huge Nirvana fan. Before Kurt died in 1994, I had hair past my shoulders, I wore flannel and Vans shoes, and thought this music would never die. Hell, even after he died I had a shirt with his death certificate on it. But all in all, it's probably best that he's dead, and here are the top 3 reasons why, counting down from 3:

Number 3: By now he would probably be sober. Why is this a bad thing? One word: Metallica.

Number 2: Courtney Love would still be relevant and we would have to listen to her talk.

Number 1: There would be no Foo Fighters.